You have searched for

2 nights (Jul 20 - Jul 22)
2 adults

Hotels

Redwood House
Edinbane Inn
The Ferry Inn
The Old Inn
Monkstadt 1745 - Restaurant With Rooms
Hebridean Inn

Bed & Breakfast

Eilean A Cheo Guest House
Seadrift B&b
Skye Shepherd Huts
Ruisgarry
Tir Alainn
Strathallan Bed And Breakfast
Strathgorm
Braeside Guest Rooms
Clisham
Gairloch View B & B
Homeleigh
Billy's Bothy
Foxwood On Skye
Loch Aluinn
The Tide B&b
Morar Bed And Breakfast
Abhaig Boutique B&b - Isle Of Skye
Shiloh B&b
Kiltaraglen House
Old Pier Cottage B&b
Clouds B&b
Reflections 4 Fernilea
Brae Cottage
Skye Lodge
Dunshee
Rockview
Stonefield House
Kilcamb
Dalriada Guest House
Taigh Duitseach
Blas Rooms
Tor View Bed & Breakfast
Off The Hill B&b
Trien Lodge
Skye Haven Bed & Breakfast
Winkle Beach Guest House
The Bridge B&b
Moorside Rooms
Papillon
5 Glenconon Bed And Breakfast
Glendaruel
Otter Lodge Bed And Breakfast
Treaslane Bridge House
Isle Of Skye Guest House
Claymore House
Seaforth Cottage
Mealabhaig
Heronfield

Self Catering

Dunmara
Allt Na Criche Self Catering
The Bijou Hideaway
Gairloch View Holiday Cottages - 'kenmore' & 'anmara'
Lachie's House
Shinglebay Cottage
Half Of Three
The Isle Of Skye Pod
Lamont Chalets & Bungalow
Owlswood Self Catering
Bluebell Cottage
Speuran Mòra Studio
Stonechat Bothy
Driftwood Cottage
An Cala Beag (the Little Haven)
Brogaig Cottages
Flodigarry Pods
Shiloh Self Catering Accommodation
Torgorm Cottage
Bruchlas
Croft4
Kiltaraglen House
Skye Lair
Cairn Geal
Scavaig View
An Nead
Ceòl A' Chuain Longhouse
Mable's Cottage
Lampay Chalets
Skyelight Apartment
Sidhean Dubha Holiday Home
Taigh Alasdair
Cabin By The Sea
Kingsburgh Boathouse
Piper's Hut
Angels' Share
The Old Croft House
An Clamhan
Seillean Trang
The Walk-up - Licence No. Hi-30242-f
Old Inn Staffin
Quiraing House
Altavaig
Lodge On The Loch
Park Cottage And Hill Cottage
Coachmans Quarters
Crofters Cottage
Railway Cottage
Glendaruel Suite
Taigh Rob
Anneth Glamping Pod
Duirinish Pods & Bothy
Kinloch Ainort Apartments
Bramble Cottage
Owlswood And Owls Nest Apartments
13 Matheson Place
Isle Of Skye Rotunda
Tigh Beag Na Mara
Coorie View Cottage
Monkstadt No 10 The Horse Walk
Tianavaig View Apartments
Dun Caan Apartment
Fladda Chuain
The Quarterdeck
Shorefield Cottage
Wee Bee Bothy
Eilean Sionnach Lighthouse Cottage
Skuyö Nordic Skye
The Tin House
Thistle Dubh Dandy

Hostel

Skye Basecamp
Dun Flodigarry Hostel
Skyewalker Hostel
The Old Inn
Rooms On The High Street

Hebridean Inn

4.7 (44 reviews)
14 Harrapool
Tel: 01471 822 486
Located in Broadford, 13km from Kyle of Lochalsh, the Hebridean Inn overlooks the picturesque Broadford Bay. Offering accommodation with a garden, free private parking, restaurant and bar on site.

rooms

No Image

Sea-view double in Hebridean Inn

Max:  
En suite

Our en-suite double room has a king size double bed, with fantastic views ove... more >

Our en-suite double room has a king size double bed, with fantastic views over Broadford Bay. WIFI is included as standrad, as is a Hebridean continental breakfast. The room has a television and tea/coffee making facilities.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Bottled Water (Complimentary)
  • Broadband/High Speed Internet Access
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Duvet
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hair Dryer In Room
  • Heated Towel Rails
  • Heating Throughout Property
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • King Size Bed
  • Linen & Towels Supplied
  • Sea/Loch View
  • Tea/Coffee
  • Television
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Make Up Mirror
No Image

Sea-view twin room in Hebridean Inn

Max:  
En suite

Our en-suite twin room has 2 single beds, with fantastic views over Broadford... more >

Our en-suite twin room has 2 single beds, with fantastic views over Broadford Bay. WIFI is included as standard, as is a Hebridean continental breakfast. The room has a television and tea/coffee making facilities.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Bottled Water (Complimentary)
  • Broadband/High Speed Internet Access
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Duvet
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Heated Towel Rails
  • Heating Throughout Property
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • Sea/Loch View
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • Television
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open
  • Make Up Mirror

Rear-facing double room in Hebridean Inn

Max:  
En suite

Our en-suite small double room has a king size double bed, with a view lookin... more >

Our en-suite small double room has a king size double bed, with a view looking to the exterior of the property. WIFI is included as standard, as is a Hebridean continental breakfast. The room has a television and tea/coffee making facilities.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Bottled Water (Complimentary)
  • Broadband/High Speed Internet Access
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • TV In Room
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Make Up Mirror

Rear-facing Single in Hebridean Inn

Max:  
En suite

Our en-suite single occupancy room has single bedding, with a view looking to... more >

Our en-suite single occupancy room has single bedding, with a view looking to the exterior of the property. WIFI is included as standard, as is a Hebridean continental breakfast. The room has a television and tea/coffee making facilities.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Bottled Water (Complimentary)
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Duvet
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • Linen & Towels Supplied
  • Make Up Mirror
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open

Sea-view family in Hebridean Inn

Max:   
En suite

Our en-suite family room has a double bed and a pull-out single bed, with fan... more >

Our en-suite family room has a double bed and a pull-out single bed, with fantastic views over Broadford Bay. The single bed is suitable for a child or young teenager. WIFI is included as standard, as is a Hebridean continental breakfast. The room has a television and tea/coffee making facilities.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Bottled Water (Complimentary)
  • Broadband/High Speed Internet Access
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Duvet
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Heated Towel Rails
  • Heating Throughout Property
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • King Size Bed
  • Linen & Towels Supplied
  • Sea/Loch View
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • Television
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open
  • Make Up Mirror

Sea-view double in Blairmore House

Max:  
En suite

Blairmore is a delightful three bedroom detached former manse, located next t... more >

Blairmore is a delightful three bedroom detached former manse, located next to the Hebridean Inn. Featuring fantastic views over Broadford Bay, the room has a television, tea/coffee making facilities, as well as WIFI which is included as standard.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • Make Up Mirror
  • Sea/Loch View
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open

Double in Blairmore House

Max:  
En suite

Blairmore is a delightful three bedroom detached former manse, located next t... more >

Blairmore is a delightful three bedroom detached former manse, located next to the Hebridean Inn. This room faces the exterior of the building, and includes a television, tea/coffee making facilities, as well as WIFI which is included as standard.Room Facilities:

  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Duvet
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • Make Up Mirror
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open
  • Bath Ensuite
  • Bath Tub
  • En Suite
  • Shower Room

2 bedroom Blairmore Chalet

Max:  
En suite

Hebridean Chalet is a self catering which sleeps 4 guests, across one double... more >

Hebridean Chalet is a self catering which sleeps 4 guests, across one double room, and a twin room. It features a kitchen, living-room, WIFI, and free parking. Breakfast is NOT included.Room Facilities:

  • Cinema Screen Projector
  • Kitchen
  • ALL bedrooms Non Smoking
  • ALL Rooms Non-Smoking
  • Central Heating
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Cot on Request
  • Crockery & Utensils Supplied
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Desk Chair
  • Duvet
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board on request
  • Kettle
  • Make Up Mirror
  • Shower EnSuite
  • Tea/Coffee
  • WI-FI Internet Access
  • Wifi Free
  • Windows open

Facilities

  • Wellie Boot Hire
  • Bar Available
  • Breakfast Room
  • Café / Restaurant (on site)
  • Concierge Service
  • Early Breakfast By Arrangement
  • Full Alcohol Drinks Licence
  • Garden For Residents' Use
  • Internet Access
  • Packed Lunch By Arrangement
  • Children Welcome
  • Restaurant

Policies

Check In: Between 15:00 and 20:30
Check Out: Between 7:00 and 10:00
Wi-fi: Wireless internet is available and is free of charge.
Smoking: There is no smoking permitted anywhere within the property.
Parking: Parking for all guests is available on site and is free of charge.

Children: Children of all ages are welcome.
Pets: Pets are not allowed.
Groups: No stag and hen groups.

Average

4.7
out of 5
44 reviews

95% recommend

Breakdown

Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities
Reviews
4.5
out of 5

30th June 2024:

Friendly, helpful cheerful

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

25th June 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

24th June 2024:

Staff courteous , friendly and excellent. Food fresh, local , and superb. We stayed in the chalet for a night and it was worth the extra as well as being superb itself.

Tips:

The hotels Restuarant is excellent. Daily specials and a broad main menu

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

23rd June 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

17th June 2024:

Everything is lovely, from the accommodation to restaurant and staff.The Bathroom n the room needs update

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

17th June 2024:

Great location with stunning views that is close to all of the sites on Skye

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

16th June 2024:

Very nice room, friendly staff, great food. Point of improvement, the shower. The amount of waterflow is low.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

3.8
out of 5

16th June 2024:

Far too overpriced for what you get. For £250 a night I can get a 5 star hotel in Scotland with insulated windows and no roadworks on the street outside.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: No

Owner Response:

Hello Holzer, We apologise you found our rates to be overpriced, however you'll find this is the competitive going rate for a hotel on Skye during the peak Summer season; and at the time of booking was also the cheapest. For a sea view family room at other hotels in the same area, you would be looking at a rate of over £350 per night. The unexpected water works outside the hotel was completely out of our hands, and we can only apologise if this disrupted your stay with us. However, I know the workers never worked past 8-9pm, so we'd hoped our guests would still have a peaceful sleep. All of the windows in our hotel and rooms are double glazed. We hope you had a lovely trip around Skye, and enjoyed the Hebridean hospitality we provided. Warm Wishes, Hebridean Management

5
out of 5

16th June 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

12th June 2024:

Lovely comfortable room overlooking the sea. No complaints about the accommodation and location. However breakfast in our opinion was poor value and with meagre helpings. It was included in our room rate but if we had paid £15 each we would have been very disappointed Also not starting breakfast until 8am was late if you have a ferry booked as we did. We did enquire if something could be left for us for 7am but the hotel was not helpful.

Tips:

Skye was lovely despite the poor weather during our stay. I would recommend this hotel for its location but not if you are hoping for a hearty breakfast.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Hello Whitling, Thank-you for leaving us this stellar review! They make a difference to how we run our business, and are always appreciated. We are glad to read you fully enjoyed our lovely rooms with sublime views overlooking Broadford Bay. You asked the night before if we could arrange an early breakfast. We informed you the earliest we could accommodate breakfast would be 7:30, which didn't suit you. Had we been given a days notice, we would've happily have made a packed lunch to take away, as we have done in the past for our guests. However, we were not able to do so with such little notice. So I can only apologise if you thought this was us being unhelpful. Warm Wishes, Hebridean Management

5
out of 5

11th June 2024:

Everything was perfect. The one comment I have is that it was quite noisy. The interior doors to rooms slam, the walls are quite thin and you are by a main road. The views are spectacular but I would for sure bring ear plugs next time. The team were brilliant and the room was fantastic.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

8th June 2024:

The detached chalet was quiet, private and spacious. The staff were all incredibly welcoming and helpful. We hope to make it back another time!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

6th June 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

6th June 2024:

Enjoyed the rubber boots and on site restaurant was very good. WiFi was rather weak in the room. All around very satisfied with experience. Morgan was very nice and helpful.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

5th June 2024:

Staff was amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

3rd June 2024:

Super friendly staff, very nice room and amazing local food.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

3rd June 2024:

The breakfast was so good, the room was comfortable and so clean, the room view was fab, really loved our stay.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

31st May 2024:

The kitchen has the best chef on the island. Definitely the best place to eat on skye.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

29th May 2024:

Most friendly staff. Good breakfest and food. Clean (bath)room. Spacious room. Carriage road along the inn is quiet during the night and sleeping with open windows no issue. Stunning view at sea and mountains. Splendid sunset. Free parking.

Tips:

Lots of amenities and restaurants in and around Broadford. Convenient location to explore the Isle, whether it is to the Sleat Peninsula, Elgol, the Talisker Distillery, Dunvegan area etc. Also f.i., being close to the bridge, Applecross is not too far either.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

23rd May 2024:

Loved our stay! Everything was very clean, great bathroom. View from our window of the water was beautiful. The restaurant meals were really good. All the staff were attentive and so friendly. Would love to go back again to the beautiful Isle of Sky.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

21st May 2024:

We booked last minute after a change in plans and were so impressed with the large room and sea view. The staff gave us some recommendations and we enjoyed breakfast at the hotel in the morning.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

18th May 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

11th May 2024:

We had an excellent stay at Hebridean Inn. It was in a great location with an excellent view. It was warm and inviting and clean. Our room had oodles of space. Our bathroom was very nice. The staff were all so kind and helpful. The food was fabulous that they served in their restaurant. A little pricy but so delicious and they offered excellent local dishes. They took our breakfast order the night before and had it ready for us at the exact time we requested to come down for it in the morning. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anybody looking for accommodation in that area. Thank you Hebridean Inn!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

10th May 2024:

The stay was really nice and also the room with an amazing views. All the stuff was very helpful and friendly but specially the young guy at the restaurant, always with a smile. The WiFi did not work but it wasn’t a problem for us

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

9th May 2024:

Room/bathroom small, tv small dinner choices not our cup of tea.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

8th May 2024:

Hotel generally very good but let down by the food offering. Having to pre book a time slot and menu choice for breakfast was not ideal. Food choices were poor and portions minimal. Much the same applies to the one evening meal we had at the hotel, but the food itself was good.

Tips:

Red Skye and the Claymore restaurants were very good. Don’t miss the Coral Beach and Skye Museum of Island Life Be aware that the parking for Coral Beach can easily get overwhelmed and there is little space for turning.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

7th May 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

5th May 2024:

Amazing views with amazing and friendly staff! The food was excellent and fresh.

Tips:

I would recommend bringing some ear plugs as the hotel is right next to the main road and the passing cars can be a bit loud.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

3rd May 2024:

Verzorgd ontbijt maar ook het avondmaal wordt zeer goed verzorgt. Ruime keuze en lekker en ook nog typisch Schotse gerechten. Kamer is ruim en voorzien van alles. Hadden ook hetvleuke zicht op de baai.

Tips:

Leuke B&B om eiland te verkennen.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

2nd May 2024:

Lovely warm friendly people, obliging and very helpful

Tips:

Borrow the hotel wellies for a walk on the flats at low tide. Take a walk down Waterloo Road.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

2.5
out of 5

1st May 2024:

Impossible to sleep until 11pm. Very noisy ! We were at 1st floor but no idea about such a noise on 2nd floor ! Violent noises of loads and tv and music . I dont recommand this place at all

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: No

Owner Response:

Hello Luc, Thank-you for taking the time to leave this review, however it's such a shame you chose to score us so low. May I ask you to please elaborate on this, so we can improve our services? I can confidently say that our service and staff do not deserve a score of 1? We only provide the highest quality and friendliest of service, and can assure you none of our staff deserve near this. May I ask why you scored us so lowly here? As it seems unfair to not elaborate on this so we may improve. We can only apologise that the guests staying above you were being too loud, and disrupting your stay with us. It's a shame you didn't bring this to our attention, as I personally would've wanted to speak to them about this, so you could've had a quiet and comfortable nights stay with us. We trust guests to be mindful of their noise level for their below and neighbouring guests, and I'm disappointed this was not the case for you. Warm Wishes, Hebridean Management

5
out of 5

30th April 2024:

Amazing service, rooms, views and food. I can’t wait to return, and have already been recommending the hotel, and self health food at every opportunity.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

24th April 2024:

I was really impressed with how clean and modern the room was! Also, the staff was absolutely lovely and made us feel like we were not only welcome, but appreciated for being there.

Tips:

The Sprig was a great restaurant recommendation from Morgan! It was a tad bit confusing that the website says the dining room is no longer open, but it is actually open on weekdays. We likely would have planned to eat there if we had known.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

23rd April 2024:

Exceptionally friendly staff

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

19th April 2024:

Room was very nice and quiet. I checked on pretty late but the friendly staff made sure I could still get one of their delicious meals with local ingredients.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

19th April 2024:

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

11th April 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

4th April 2024:

Everything was perfect

Tips:

Good place to stay to visit the Isle of Skye

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

30th March 2024:

Very friendly and open host. Fantastic view if you got a front room. Nice and clever preordered breakfast.

Tips:

Deli Gasta is a nice restaurant nearby!!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

25th March 2024:

If you want something less mass manufactured for tourists than the usual, instead providing comfy, nicely decorated rooms with the most amazing view of Broadford bay and a different approach to hospitality then the Hebridean Inn is your place.

Tips:

You can spend hours just looking out the window watching the ebb and flow of the tide in the bay and the saltmarsh. Skye has lots of places of interest to go, but can get busy. Try something different, like a visit to Sleat and its many interesting places to visit. Explore rather than be led.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

18th March 2024:

My room was gorgeous and views amazing I was in Iona room. Bed comfy shower powerful. Cleanliness 10/10. Breakfast very nice. Very welcoming staff I was travelling solo and my stay was very relaxing. My stay couldn't have been better.

Tips:

The walk across to the island at low tide was worth it. It looks muddy but it is not and you do not sink. Walking boots are fine but inn does have wellies for you to use. I ate dinner at the Bradford hotel the food was very tasty but extremely large portions for me a little off putting.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

15th March 2024:

The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and with very pleasant decor. The continental breakfast was way better than my expectations - really well thought out, varied, tasty and well presented. Will definitely have the Hebridean at the to of my list next time I'm on Skye.

Tips:

I was here on business and during the semi-closed season for local facilities but I would definitely recommend the Coffee Bothy for friendly service, brilliant coffee and amazing cakes!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

11th March 2024:

Loved out stay. We've stayed in a lot of hotels this past month on our travels, but this is by FAR the best. Thank you for making us feel more welcome, and making us regret not staying more than one night!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

8th March 2024:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

.